The 2017 AmCham Tunisia Elective General Assembly was held on Monday, September 25th, at Le Paris Hotel, les Berges de Lac. It was chaired by Mr. Khaled Babbou, President of AmCham Tunisia.

After the Presentation and adoption of the AmCham Activity Report as well the financial report and the Reading of the Auditor’s statement on the accounts of AmCham Tunisia, the General Assembly proceeded to the election of new Board Members.

The elected new Board of Directors is composed of:

I. President: Mr. Naceur Hidoussi

2. Vice- Presidents:

  • VP in charge of PR & Communication/ Mrs. Rym Bedoui Ayari
  • VP in charge of Industry/ Mr. Karim Gahbiche
  • VP in charge of Investment / Mr. Ziad Oueslati
  • VP in charge of Training & Education / Mr. Noureddine Hajji
  • VP in charge of ICT/ Mr. Adel Dahmani
  • VP in charge of Commerce / Mr. Mohamed Ben Rhouma
  • VP in charge of Membership and Fundraising / Mr. Tarak Yacine Hamila
  • VP in charge of Legal Affairs/ Me. Mohamed Zaanouni
  • VP in charge of Entrepreneurship & Innovation / Mr. Mohamed Bridaa
  • VP in charge of Transport, aviation and logistics/ Mr. Anis Riahi

3. Treasurer: Mr. Adel Mohsen Chaabane

4. Deputy Treasurer: Mr. Etienne Roumier

5. General Secretary: Mrs. Lamia Fourati

6. Deputy General Secretary: Mrs. Hela Fourati

7. Board Members:

  • Mr. Haykel Belhassine
  • Mr. Xavier Bouyer
  • Mr. Mohamed Raed Hergli
  • Mrs. Neila Ben Zina
  • Mr. Sofiane Ben Tounes
  • Mr. Aymen Erraies
  • Mr. Ali Amine Ayedi
  • Mr. Adel Torjmen
  • Mr. Iskander Ben Mustapha
  • Mr. Skander Ghattas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *